Call us at (610) 524-5437

Testimonials

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Best Service Ever

Feb 28, 2017 by Gayle Eddy

Yesterday I had a best automotive service EVER !! I have an appointment at Welsh Automotive Specialty; Shawn Welsh.
Shawn greeted me with a warm smile, handshake and addressed me as Gayle. Throughout the wait time for my car inspection Shawn kept me informed of the progress. Upon completion came the dreaded invoice. As a single woman the worry of being taken advantage - NO NOT THIS TIME ! I received a 20% discount for being a 1st time customer, a
10 % discount on labor for being 65 & older, a 10% discount on my new appointment, and a 15% discount on my next visit for referring a new customer. When have you ever had such wonderful service? Oh yes, as Shawn was handing me the invoice he stapled a lottery ticket to it. The Welsh Automotive Team gave me service well beyond my expectations. This was the 1st time I felt like a respected customer. I invite the area to make an appointment for your next vehicle needs with The Welsh Automotive Specialty Team. BRAVO Shawn & team !
A New Loyal Customer


Jan 31, 2017 by Brian Sebold

I have known one of the Walsh Automotive technicians, Tim, for some time. When he joined the team at Walsh, I decided to give it a try. I met Shawn when I first went for an oil change. He was courteous, professional, and legitimate. I have become a customer and will continue to recommend this business.


Excellent Quality

Jan 25, 2017 by Hank Phillips

My wife and i recently moved to the Exton area. I have always preferred to deal with a reputable local mechanic and was thankful to find Shawn. I have a high mileage Toyota and was very pleased to learn that he also drives one. He impressed me with his knowledge of and passion for taking care of those vehicles. I now use Shawn for maintenance of all three of my vehicles. I can highly recommend him for excellent service and very fair value.


Great first vist

Jan 14, 2017 by Scott Kuhn

First visit for oil change and tire rotation and great service. Welsh Auto came highly recommended from others and can see why. Been searching for years to find a reliable honest and fairly priced mechanic in Exton/Downingtown areas and Welsh is it. Fast and thorough and went extra mile to check out couple of possible issues in the future for the car. We will be bringing both of our cars in now for all our automotive needs.


Car Inspection

Dec 11, 2016 by janet smith

I learned about Welsh Automotive from another satisfied customer. I trust Shawn to give me the best service and prices.
I highly recommend Welsh Automotive for all your car needs.
I


Always Excellent Service

Dec 05, 2016 by Alex Soutos

Sean is a young professional who understands his customers needs. He always greets you with a smile and has excellent customer service skills. We have no hesitation bringing our vehicles to Welsh Automotive because we know the job is always done right the first time. Everyone needs to bring their cars for service at Welsh Automotive.


service

Dec 03, 2016 by ronald herman

service was fast and correct and better than car dealer. i will return .


Car Inspection

Oct 26, 2016 by Cathy Rusinko

I highly recommend Welsh Automotive. Shawn offers great service and prices. I feel like I found a trusted, honest automotive specialist to work on my car. For now on I will be taking my car and telling all my friends about Welsh Automotive.


Car inspection

Sep 06, 2016 by Lindsey sullivan

Shawn always fits us in, is friendly and honest. He even includes a full report about the status of your car. We are so happy we found welsh automotive & we will continue to use them for all of our cars' needs!


Aug 14, 2016 by KellyPava

Shawn is AWESOME!!! He always goes above and beyond. He offers great service and prices. FINALLY I found a trusted, honest automotive specialist to work on my car. Won't go anywhere else.


Auto Template 01 , USA 4.9 5.0 13 13 Yesterday I had a best automotive service EVER !! I have an appointment at Welsh Automotive Specialty; Shawn Welsh.Shawn greeted me with a warm smile, handshake and addressed me
Page:
12